K..far

+ -
+
a woman K..far
a woman K..far
a woman K..far
a woman K..far
I am K..far, 23 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Kitwe, Zambia.
About me:
K.far
“ A very serious mentality guy... very oriented and ready to take challenges..... I like to be honesty and very open person with full of responsibilities...Am a loyalty person punctual mind, am also funny some times but not at all... being committed in a relationship is the my other thing I always consider.....,!!! ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I wish to have a very seriou lady in a relationship, fun and story teller .able to have time for me and a very committed young lady also able to take responsibilities  ”
I prefer that you are18 - 22 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is average, my height is 153 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is agriculture.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info