Jacinto

+ -
+
a woman Jacinto
a woman Jacinto
I am Jacinto, 20 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Maxixe, Mozambique.
About me:
Calmo
“ Olá! Eu gosto muito de aprender novas coisas, viajar conhecer novos lugares, gosto de carros, passear e aproveitar a vida, sou tímido também... mas com muita coragem :). não sou controlador, mas cuido dos meus, sou amável, carrinhoso, gentil, gosto de produzir musicas. Atualmente sou estudante de engenharia e trader. vivo sozinho por enquanto sou um monte de coisas boas tambem que nao iria caber tudo aqui! ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ uma parceira ideal para mim: deve ser alguém linda, calma, sincera, inteligente (não necessariamente na escola), formosa, mas simples... brasileira, com alto autoestima, com muito respeito. deve ser alguem que sabe se enquadrar nos momentos! ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 22 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is slim, my height is 173 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is engineer or equivalent.
My profession is trading.
I understand and speak English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info