Nerisa35

+ -
+
a woman Nerisa35
a woman Nerisa35
I am Nerisa35, 36 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Rizal, Philippines.
About me:
chubbygirl
“ Simple mabait matulongin minsan messy sweet loving carring i'm only one child. my parent both are died. thats why im alone. im stay here my auntie. sister of my mother. sometimes im cry because im fell not happy ever. before i'm married but not success to bieng married my ex husband to left me bec having affair to other woman.no child. now im single no bf ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Mabait serious understanding loving i dont like naughty but not rude..simple tall i hope you acept me who i am. i like man to respect to each other.simple man i dont like a liar. i like any kind ur collor skin but except black.  ”
I prefer that you are36 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is average, my height is 153 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak English, Tagalog.
Available contact information Email Facebook Skype
Buy this contact info