Tony

+ -
+
a woman Tony
a woman Tony
a woman Tony
a woman Tony
I am Tony, 31 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Novo Hamburgo, Brazil.
About me:
Tony
“ Cara de Boa, que gosta de se divertir e aproveitar as coisas Boa da vida. Lhe convido, vim comigo e trocar ideias. Quem sabe até algo a mais. Kkkk Estou brincando, mas o sério mesmo. É que gostaria de conhecer pessoas. Cujo posso conversar, sem segundas intenções. Conversa na amizade, quem sabe poder sair pra jantar. Tudo na parceria. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Alguém para conversar e ter uma boa diversão. Uma pessoa parceira que possa me acompanhar num jantar sem segundas intenções. Quero aquelas menina mulher que sabe o que quer! ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 171 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are light brown.
I am in a relationship.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have quit smoking.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info