a woman Adibacareslove
I am Adibacareslove, 30 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Belo Horizonte, Brazil.
About me:
Looking for a serious relationship
“ I am a laid back lady who is down to earth with a great sense of humor, i am never married and at the moment i am ready to start a serious relationship, i have just finished my nursing education in the university. i like to cook, visit the cinema, museum,theater and also the beach. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I am here to find a simple and loving man, a man with a heart of gold,someone honest,caring and loving, i want to meet a man who is ready to spend the rest of his life with me,i love to find my better half ”
I prefer that you are28 - 70 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are listening to music, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is long and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English.