Cláudia

+ -
+
a woman Cláudia
a woman Cláudia
a woman Cláudia
a woman Cláudia
I am Cláudia, 56 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Caxias do sul, Brazil.
About me:
Cláudia
“ I am Brazilian, hardworking, independent, I like my freedom and I am looking for a financially secure companion, who has a calm temperament, I am traditional, religious and family. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Quiet, that assumes a serious relationship, independent, respectful, religious, that likes family, fun, sincere, honest, worker. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are55 - 60 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 173 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is to shoulders and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info