Vini

+ -
+
a woman Vini
a woman Vini
a woman Vini
a woman Vini
I am Vini, 19 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in nova iguaçú, Brazil.
About me:
vinicius
“ sou lindo kkkk gosto de conversar nunca namorei mas quero um relacionamento de confiança quero que a pessoa com quem eu vou ficar junto me aceite eu queria realmente namorar com alguem eu nunca namorei com ningué n sei se é porque eu sou feio ou sei la kkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkk ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ quero uma garota em que eu confie e possa dividir tudo com ela quero ser respeitado e quero alguém que me ame meu signo é virgem ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 19 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home and travelling and visiting new places.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is average, my height is 169 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number
Buy this contact info