Isa

+ -
+
a woman Isa
a woman Isa
a woman Isa
a woman Isa
I am Isa, 54 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Belo Horizonte, Brazil.
About me:
Vôo livre
“ Sou livre, mãe de 3 filhos crescidos. Gosto de campo e consequentemente de cavalos. Mas o mar também me atrai. Vinho tinto é minha bebida preferida, mas aprecio uma cerveja gelada. Gosto de dançar. Sou uma pessoa leve, apesar das dores e fracassos. Se for pra ser feliz que seja o tempo todo. Se for pra tirar algo de alguém, que seja a sua dor. Amar é preciso. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Romântico, culto e de direita. Que goste de viajar . Que goste do campo, mas não dispense o mar. Que seja leve e feliz. Que seja maduro, mas infantil às vezes. Que busque o amor, não segurança.. Que goste de vinho, pois beber sozinha é bom, mas acompanhada é melhor. Enfim, que seja meu homem. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are45 - 58 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I smoke rarely.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info