Nat

+ -
+
a woman Nat
I am Nat, 20 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in SANTA TERESA, Brazil.
About me:
Nat20
“ Sou sensivel,gosto de muitas coisas,a principal é ler. Tenho pavio curto, mas sei ser carinhosa. Sincera,amiga,confiável meio doida. Dou conselhos quando precisam. O mais importante pra mim são meus amigos,meus bichos e minha família. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Educado,gentil,romântico, sincero,leal. Um amigo em que eu possa contar em todos os momentos,que me apoia em decisões. Inteligente,mas com senso de humor. Uma pessoa q me ajude quando preciso ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are20 - 29 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 157 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to shoulders and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Twitter WhatsApp
Buy this contact info