Scheila

+ -
+
a woman Scheila
a woman Scheila
a woman Scheila
a woman Scheila
I am Scheila, 41 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Aracruz, Brazil.
About me:
Convencer homens com o mesmo propósito q
“ Sou uma mulher de escorpião cansada da solidão que adora viajar ,gosto de hone sincero e sou muito clara com as verdades não sou fã de homens com vícios odeio cigarro as vezes gosto de tomar um vinho e adoro sair quando se pode só quero que me aceite como sou ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Que não fume e que seja totalmente sincero e que goste de manter diálogo sobre o relacionamento e que seja social e familiar e me cuida ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are40 - 60 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 163 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is to shoulders and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have quit smoking.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info