Abdel28

+ -
+
a woman Abdel28
a woman Abdel28
a woman Abdel28
a woman Abdel28
I am Abdel28, 29 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in oran, Algeria.
About me:
Hello
“  I am keen on sportsman with a passion for life and those i share it with, my goals have kept me working hard and long hours which has left space in my life for someone special.I am happy and sincer i would like to built my future with some one who want family . i like exercices, cinéma, cooking.read ,eat  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I would like to meet a mature and sincere woman . May she be a companion to all adventures an she would like to built good future . Who will be in a good mood and be kind. Enjoy a good chat to and be outgoing. ”
I prefer that you are18 - 38 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, using the internet, playing sports, watching TV and films, going to cafes and restaurants and cooking and preparing food.
My appearance is: Arab - Middle East, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 181 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is sunni muslim.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Arabic, English.
Available contact information Email Skype
Buy this contact info