Biel

+ -
+
a woman Biel
a woman Biel
a woman Biel
a woman Biel
I am Biel, 23 years old.
I am a man looking for a man.
I live in Embu das Artes, Brazil.
About me:
Biel Henryque
“ sou um homem carismatico, carinhoso, atencioso, namorar, gosto de cantar e tocar, sou muito calmo, gosto de abraçar, beijar e muito outras coisas. Gosto de sair para fazer compras, ver paisagens, ir a teatros musicais e também assistir espetaculos de orquestras e também viajar para praia e outros estados do Brasil  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Quero alguém que me entenda, que goste de mim do jeito que sou, que goste de sair para fazer compras, ir a teatros, espetáculos de orquestras, cinemas e viajar pelo Brasil e pelo Mundo ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are23 - 33 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 120 and 124 kg. My hair is short and dark blond. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook WhatsApp
Buy this contact info