a woman MATTY
a woman MATTY
a woman MATTY
a woman MATTY
I am MATTY, 53 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in MILANO, Italy.
About me:
“ Sou Italiano mas sempre vou na Bahia, sou uma pessoa tranquila e educada, gosto de fazer amizades e quem sabe encontrar um amor. Gosto de praia, viajar, ler cozinhar, esporte, sair as vezes, barzinho, sou tranquilo, educado, inteligente, simples, gosto de aprender coisas novas e melhorar. Trabalho um pouco com turismo e imoveis. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro uma mulher com as carateristicas parecidas as minhas, que gosta de aprender, melhorar, inteligente, educada, sincera, que gosta de se cuidar, corpo, mente e alma. Carinhosa... (SOMENTE MULHERES, Idade Maxima 45 Anos.) ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are25 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are using the internet, spending time outdoors, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 172 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. I am hairless. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is christian catholic.
My profession is tourism.
I understand and speak English, Italian, Portuguese.