Vi

+ -
+
a woman Vi
a woman Vi
a woman Vi
a woman Vi
I am Vi, 35 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Ilhéus, Brazil.
About me:
vinha
“ Sobre mim? Sou uma menina que gosta de coisas simples como caminhar na praia, ver o por do sol, assistir um filme abraçada. Gosto de animais, também gosto de artes marciais em geral porém o jyu jitsu é a que mais gosto de treinar. Gosto de uma boa leitura e boa música, gosto de viajar e esportes radicais.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Gosto de pessoas transparentes, simples e honestas que seja gentil e que compreenda o bom e velho respeito. que não fume e goste de ser parceiro dos sorrisos, das horas tristes e dos passeios de bike.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are36 - 48 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 158 cm. My hair is to shoulders and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info