PhinsPhan90

+ -
+
a woman PhinsPhan90
a woman PhinsPhan90
a woman PhinsPhan90
a woman PhinsPhan90
I am PhinsPhan90, 34 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Westford, United States.
About me:
Hey!
“ New here :-) I love sports, my dog, traveling, I love the beach or just being in warm weather. I’ve been on many cruises and love visiting new warm places. I work hard during the week and try to enjoy myself when I have time off. Im into fitness, weights, hikes, and boxing. Anything you want to know, ask! ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Loving, caring, loves to travel, loves to cook, loves dogs, and also loves spending alot of time on couch or in bed cuddling and watching tv and movies. I do well financially but I’m not looking to be a sugar daddy. I’m looking for something real. I am a very giving and affectionate person but want to spoil someone special. I’m looking for someone that wants to build a future together, have fun, and sometimes get a little freaky. 😉 lol ”
I prefer that you are18 - 28 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and dark blond. My eyes are blue.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is it.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info