Cris

+ -
+
a woman Cris
a woman Cris
a woman Cris
a woman Cris
I am Cris, 20 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Ibicaré, Brazil.
About me:
Só eu kkk
“ Sou brasileiro meu sonho e e sempre foi morar em outro pais Sla quem sabe ter uma família ,sou uma pessoa muito alegre tento sempre faser a pessoa que está perto feliz ... ...Falar sobre si próprio e complicado neh ... por isso penso que um bom papo sempre pode mudar toda a perspequitiva sobre uma pessoa.. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Pessoa que goste de coisas simples humilde e que seja presente me entenda como tentarei entender tbm mais que acima de tudo seja alegre sempre ... pq um dia ruim tds tem mas amanhã sempre vai ser melhor ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 35 years old.
I am here to look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are using the internet, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 169 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I smoke rarely.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is industry.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info