Leo

+ -
+
a woman Leo
a woman Leo
a woman Leo
a woman Leo
I am Leo, 43 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Deerfield Beach, United States.
About me:
Procuro alguem bacana
“ Como e dificil falar da gente! Pode parecer cliche, mas sou uma pessoa que procura sempre estar feliz que gosta de estar proximo aos amigos, adoro esporte (todos).. Sou caseiro, gamer, adoro filmes e seriados... Publicitario, musico... Se voce tiver alguma duvida me pergunte o que quer saber.. fica mais facil.. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Acredito que seja aquela que me complete, que me faca rir e chorar.. que seja interessante, que aparentemente goste das mesmas coisas que eu.. o resto tudo se ajeita ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are23 - 43 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, playing sports, watching TV and films and spending time at home.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is slim, my height is 187 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and medium blond. My eyes are blue.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is communication.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info