Senior.Emman

+ -
+
a woman Senior.Emman
a woman Senior.Emman
a woman Senior.Emman
a woman Senior.Emman
I am Senior.Emman, 20 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Cebu City, Philippines.
About me:
Simple and Strong
“ A purely Filipino living here in Philippines. I really love pets especially dogs and cats. It makes me happy and they are purely cute and adorable. Im also a simple man and my skin is light brown. I do love eating a lot and I am friendly person and loving person. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I want a girl who is good in cooking, happy person, funny, beautiful with a heart, responsible and everything that makes me happy. I hope that she wants a simple man in her life. ”
I prefer that you are18 - 22 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is slim, my height is 129 cm and my weight is between 35 and 39 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise often.
I have2 children.

I wish to have 3 more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is christian catholic.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak Cebuano, English, Tagalog.
Available contact information Email Facebook Twitter
Buy this contact info