Markkus

+ -
+
a woman Markkus
a woman Markkus
a woman Markkus
I am Markkus, 54 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in petropolis, Brazil.
About me:
momentos
“ viva hj a vida passa rapido e sem se preoculpar com que acham de vc ou sse ta vivendo algo novo e meio fora do normal e tentar algo arriscar as vzs do nada sem perceber procurar vc vai ter coisas otimas entao tente arrisque maximo e nao da certo mas tentou ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ mulher decidida alto astral alegre bom papo e ainda pensando nas coisas otima da vida a 2 que nao seja muito insegura que saiba agir decidir  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 54 years old.
I am here to start a friendship, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is slim, my height is 175 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are green,grey.
I am in a relationship.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I never exercise.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info