Ecoutrim

+ -
+
a woman Ecoutrim
a woman Ecoutrim
a woman Ecoutrim
a woman Ecoutrim
I am Ecoutrim, 40 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Salvador, Brazil.
About me:
Cultured and well educated Brazilian
“ Im a cultured and educated Brazilian woman. Nowadays Im living in Salvador, but I was born in São Paulo. I already went to many countries in the world and now I am looking for a partner to still doing that by my side. What makes me happy? Traveling, drinking a glass of wine and swimming in the ocean. It would be to find a man who could do this things with me. Languages: Portuguese, English and German fluently ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Im looking for an intelligent and interesting man, who would like to be with me for a glass of wine and for other good moments together. ”
I prefer that you are32 - 65 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 173 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is long and chestnut. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is doctoral or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak English, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info