+ -
a woman Victormushwana
a woman Victormushwana
I am Victormushwana, 51 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Mpumalanga, South Africa.
About me:
“ Loving respect and caring also loving going out other.jogging,love watching movies,love shopping ,smile alot,open heart love to share in everything,to be welcome by a kiss and smile '', help the needy ,love games ,love watching soccer, love mountain hiking,love going to church  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Full of reespect love peace and caring.good cooker.loving kids,help out the needy,love going out,full of smile ,able to share a lot ”
I prefer that you are25 - 43 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is average, my height is 135 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. I am hairless. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I have3 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is food production.
I understand and speak Swazi.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info