Dwarfzz

+ -
+
a woman Dwarfzz
a woman Dwarfzz
a woman Dwarfzz
I am Dwarfzz, 33 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Emelgem, Belgium.
About me:
Just me myself and i
“ I have my faults like every one if you are good for me i will be good for you not her for playing games just want to have a good relationship that i can build good and happy life notice that im a hard worker and do not have many free time during the week but weekends im always free ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Im not here for playing games in search for woman i can trust and will be loyal im hard worker week time im not many hours at home weekend im always free ”
I prefer that you are20 - 35 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 169 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are blue.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise often.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is transportation.
I understand and speak Dutch, English, French.
Available contact information Email Snapchat
Buy this contact info