Thay_18

+ -
+
a woman Thay_18
a woman Thay_18
a woman Thay_18
a woman Thay_18
I am Thay_18, 19 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man or a woman.
I live in Belem, Brazil.
About me:
Do you want something hot?
“ my name is thayane, i'm brazilian and i live in Belém do Pará, north of brazil, i live alone, I am 18 years old, I am a nice, simple, calm, obedient girl, always helpful and patient, i work selling salty snacks, talk about it i promote online shows, be it videos, photos or videos Or video calls, to close the rent at the end of the month, I have already traveled to the USA and England with "clients" who wanted to meet me in person, I am available to travel and to move to Another country or city, if you are interested in a paid show or getting to know me better, send me a message. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Someone as hot as me, who wants to have fun and knows how to give back when he is pleased, can be sure that I will make you fully satisfied, will we agree and enjoy together? ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 99 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is athletic, my height is 168 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is to shoulders and light brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have tried smoking.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is food production.
I understand and speak English, French, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Skype Twitter
Buy this contact info