ArmandoRodriguez

+ -
+
a woman ArmandoRodriguez
a woman ArmandoRodriguez
a woman ArmandoRodriguez
a woman ArmandoRodriguez
I am ArmandoRodriguez, 43 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in McAllen, United States.
About me:
Seeking a special someone
“ Olá. Eu sou do México, mas atualmente moro nos Estados Unidos. Recentemente, comecei a ter aulas de português. Eu gostaria de encontrar alguém especial com interesses semelhantes para amizade e, espero, algo mais. Sou uma pessoa carinhosa que gosta de aprender sobre outras culturas, ouvir música, cozinhar etc. Ainda não sou 100% proficiente em português  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Estou à procura de alguém que goza a vida. Alguém que goza de uma boa risada. Alguém que esteja interessado em conhecer uma boa pessoa e, com sorte, leve a algo especial.  ”
I prefer that you are28 - 40 years old.
I am here to start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 176 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is to neck and dark brown. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is culture.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info