Gabriella

+ -
+
a woman Gabriella
a woman Gabriella
a woman Gabriella
a woman Gabriella
I am Gabriella, 50 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Hope to find you here...
“  Friendly, outgoing person, positive, I appreciate the simplest things in life! Love reading (books or kindles), like to travel either to the beach, to the countryside, in short, enjoy nature in general! I like listening to music every day (I am very eclectic in my preferences). I like going to the cinema, going to the theater, visiting museums and art exhibitions, shows, concerts, operas ...like to be with friends, go out sometimes to pubs to chat a little. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I'm a down to earth woman looking for a down to earth man, a nice, honest man who is looking for a long term relationship to share life! I would like to find my mate to share the rest of my life with, have spent a long time alone, by choice, but now I wish I could finally find someone... Hope you are here, hope to find you soon...  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are48 - 64 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 168 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and light brown. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aries.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is tourism.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info