KATHY

+ -
+
a woman KATHY
a woman KATHY
a woman KATHY
a woman KATHY
I am KATHY, 23 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Barueri, Brazil.
About me:
Kathleen, 23 anos
“ Meu nome é Kathleen, sou de São Paulo. Gosto muito de viajar conhecer novos lugares e pessoas diferentes, gosto de ir a praias, ir ao cinema, fazer trilhas gosto de me conectar com a natureza, normalmente faço programas mais tranquilos. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Um homem companheiro, dedicado, atencioso, sincero e simpático. Que goste de viajar, curtir uma praia, programas a dois. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are20 - 35 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 162 cm. My hair is long and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is engineer or equivalent.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number
Buy this contact info