Hellen

+ -
+
a woman Hellen
I am Hellen, 36 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Jacareí, Brazil.
About me:
Procura-se um amigo e companheiro para a
“ Procuro alguem gentil sincero amoroso e que queira ser muito feliz,ao lado de uma mulher alto astral e que ama tudo de bom que o mundo tem para nos oferecer.vc se encaixa no meu perfil entre em contato..obs: nao quero ninguem mentiroso e se nao gostar dos meus filhos,nem me procura. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Alegre,sincero,gentil e que ame uma boa taça de vinho.e boas coversas. ”
I prefer that you are39 - 49 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is to neck and medium blond. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info