Dedelha

+ -
+
a woman Dedelha
a woman Dedelha
a woman Dedelha
a woman Dedelha
I am Dedelha, 54 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Belo Horizonte, Brazil.
About me:
Uma eterna romântica
“ Sou uma pessoa fiel, dedicada, amiga, companheira, cúmplice, sincera, honesta e leal, que como todos tem seus defeitos, porém, uma eterna romântica que ainda acredita no Amor.Um ser que deseja aproveitar a vida com leveza, buscando ser feliz ao lado de alguém que faça por merecer, tendo a certeza que terá o melhor de mim. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Um ser fiel, dedicado, amigo, companheiro, cúmplice, sincero, honesto, leal, romântico e verdadeiro.Que seja capaz de levar a vida com leveza, buscando ser feliz e ter ao seu lado que contribua da mesma maneira. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are50 - 70 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 152 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to shoulders and brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I am retired.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp
Buy this contact info