EsteraFofa

+ -
+
a woman EsteraFofa
a woman EsteraFofa
I am EsteraFofa, 24 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Barra do Garcas, Brazil.
About me:
EsteraFofa
“ Não gosto de falar sobre mim assim tão publicamente em redes sociais, se estiver afim podemos conversar e assim nos conhecer melhor. Irei escrever qualquer coisa para completar os caracteres necessários para terminar de preencher isso: jkdaflasjdflkdasjfksadjfklsadfkhdhjfdjlcv jdskfjsdkfjsadk jsdfksadjfk asjdfjkdsfj sdfjsadkjf sadkjfkads f k adskjf ksjdaf jksadjkfs jd jk sdjkl sjl ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Estou principalmente procurando uma pessoa companheira, a quem confiar, que esteja sempre ao meu lado, independentemente dos momentos mas principalmente busco uma pessoa aberta a mudança de pensamentos e tenha uma mente aberta a novas possibilidades. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 25 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports and spending time at home.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 188 cm and my weight is between 100 and 104 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook
Buy this contact info