Andrew243

+ -
+
a woman Andrew243
a woman Andrew243
a woman Andrew243
a woman Andrew243
I am Andrew243, 39 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Houston, United States.
About me:
39year old successful Man
“ Im a good, kind, catholic man from a large family. Im from Australia originally and have moved to the USA because of the opportunity to advance my career and have a good life. Im 6foot 2inches, normal build and I like to have a few drinks and party with family and friends. I live to cook and I love family. I dont smoke and dont do drugs. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Im looking for a decent and hard working women that I can look after and connect with. I want to part of a family, and Im open to moving to another country. ”
I prefer that you are23 - 34 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, watching TV and films, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 188 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are hazel.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I have4 children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is finance.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number
Buy this contact info