Fernandes

+ -
+
a woman Fernandes
a woman Fernandes
a woman Fernandes
a woman Fernandes
I am Fernandes, 34 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Leiria, Portugal.
About me:
Solitário alguém se atreve
“ A procura de companhia para fazer família gosto da natureza gosto muito viaja conhecer novos países sou uma pessoa com muito amor para dar gosto muito de animais sou verdadeiro não gosto de miteras pessoas falsas gosto de tar com meus amigos sair a noite tar com a família e amigos  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Uma boa rapariga para tudo simpática sorridente que saiba o valor da palavra amar sobre tudo lutadora pela vida e do amor carinhosa bondosa Curaçao puro  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 33 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a friendship.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is average, my height is 164 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is industry.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info