Andy

+ -
+
a woman Andy
a woman Andy
a woman Andy
a woman Andy
I am Andy, 38 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in NEWBURY, United Kingdom.
About me:
Here to live a good life!
“ Big guy,tattoos - loves music,movies,going to the gym and sports...especially football,boxing and MMA. Also like to travel around and meet new people...my favourite place has been Thailand, hopefully Brazil can be just as amazing!! I am always up for a good time and to make the most of it...I hope I can find someone to share the good times!  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Someone who is kind,funny,intelligent and generally nice to be around. Must have an open mind to life! Appearance - not worried...but if you have long dark hair then I will like you a little bit more! 😉 Also if you are the same height that is good but if you are shorter then that's okay too!  ”
I prefer that you are18 - 38 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 174 cm and my weight is between 115 and 119 kg. My hair is very short and brown. My eyes are blue.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is non-religious.
My profession is trading.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Twitter
Buy this contact info