Gringo41

+ -
+
a woman Gringo41
a woman Gringo41
a woman Gringo41
a woman Gringo41
I am Gringo41, 42 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in North Providence, United States.
About me:
Gringo
“ Living in the usa, digital artist looking for a a deep and lasting relationship. Love to travel and meet new people and see the sights of the local cultures. Would love to travel to brazil just to see the carnival but i will definitely need a guide to show me around. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Smart, sexy, ambitious, loyal are just some of the things im looking for, maybe the right woman will have more qualities wich would add to her appeal like a strong personality, open mindedness, outgoing and adventurous. No matter wich of these you poses i look forward to meeting you, maybe even showing around the United States if you show me around Brazil. ”
I prefer that you are28 - 39 years old.
I am here to start a friendship, start a relationship and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, using the internet, watching TV and films, going to cafes and restaurants and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 156 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have tried smoking.

I have tried alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is it.
I understand and speak English, Spanish.
Available contact information Email
Buy this contact info