Dannyv

+ -
+
a woman Dannyv
a woman Dannyv
I am Dannyv, 36 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me:
Olá
“ Sou uma mulher forte, decidida, linda, educada, inteligente e sincera. Tenho um gênio forte, mas sou carinhosa, coração enorme. Procuro uma pessoa com estabilidade, preferência fora do Brasil, que tenha grandes ideais, e viva de forma leve, que saiba dar valor a uma mulher. Tenho disponibilidade para ir à qualquer lugar do mundo, desde que me sinta segura. I am a strong, determined, beautiful, educated, intelligent and sincere woman. I have a strong genius, but I am loving, with a huge heart. I am looking for a person with stability, preferably outside of Brazil, who has great ideals, and lives lightly, who knows how to value a woman. I am available to go anywhere in the world, as long as I feel safe. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Generoso, sincero, carinhoso, engraçado, bom porte físico, goste de se cuidar, estabilidade financeira, inteligente. Generous, sincere, loving, funny, good physical shape, likes to take care of yourself, financial stability, intelligent. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are36 - 55 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are playing sports, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 178 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is long and light blond. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is sports.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info