Randykumar121

+ -
+
a woman Randykumar121
a woman Randykumar121
a woman Randykumar121
a woman Randykumar121
I am Randykumar121, 54 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Cuauhtemoc, Mexico.
About me:
Simple hard working man
“ I am a hard working person and I take care of myself. Though I live alone, I love to cook. I also love photography and art. I have been alone for a very long time. I have to admit living alone can be very desperate, so I have decided it is now time to make changes in my life. Hence, I have decided to seek out to find a very special person, who one day may become my closest friend, lover, and partner in life. I am just myself confident, manly, caring and reliable ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I am looking for a woman whom I will love with all my heart, the woman that I will spend the rest of my life with. someone, who is willing to share Her life with me and I can share my life with her and together we will build a happy and enviable home. I do not seek for perfection because no one is perfect.  ”
I prefer that you are47 - 75 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 185 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and grey or white. My eyes are blue.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I never exercise.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number
Buy this contact info