Ka

+ -
+
a woman Ka
I am Ka, 35 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in ITANHAEM, Brazil.
About me:
Estou procurando um marido
“ Sou simpática,simples e humilde tenho 3 filhas soü morena gosto de sair conhecer lugares novos e ler livros gosto de animais ,crianças e a natureza...sou romântica amo flores quero conhecer uma pessoa especial para relacionamentos sério,gosto de viajar. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Quero um homem bonito,sinpatico de 30 anos até 50,seja honesto ,gentil,trabalhador,goste de crianças,tenha uma vida estável,goste de viajar,fiel,solteiro,carinhoso,e que queira um relacionamento sério. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are28 - 50 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 159 cm and my weight is between 45 and 49 kg. My hair is to shoulders and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I have3 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is trading.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info