Rick

+ -
+
a woman Rick
a woman Rick
a woman Rick
a woman Rick
I am Rick, 48 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Oshawa, Canada.
About me:
Single Canadian man
“ I am a single Canadian man looking for a relationship that will lead to marriage one day. I am 100% real, I am open, honest and loyal. I work full time as a shipper/receiver in a factory. I was married once, but that ended about 12 years ago. From my marriage I have just 1 child. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I am looking for a woman who is real, honest, faithful, open, sensual, has a sense of humor and is just able to be herself. If she has a child or children, that is not an issue for me. ”
I prefer that you are30 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home and cooking and preparing food.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 188 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is very short and light brown. My eyes are blue.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info