Thata

+ -
+
a woman Thata
a woman Thata
a woman Thata
a woman Thata
I am Thata, 33 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Araraquara, Brazil.
About me:
Afim de relacionamento sério
“ Sou uma pessoa muito carinhosa, honesta, trabalhadora, 1.76, adoro animais, divorciada, sem filhos. Sou bem humorada, adoro passear, viajar, conhecer coisas novas, filmes, praia, piscina... já morei fora do país. Estou em busca de uma pessoa companheira, carinhosa, que goste de estar sempre junto e que queira um relacionamento sério e constituir família!  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Alto, honesto, trabalhador, divertido, bem humorado que goste de passear, viajar, que seja carinhoso, atencioso, romântico, sincero, que queira constituir uma família e que goste de estar sempre junto! ”
I prefer that you are32 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 176 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is to shoulders and light blond. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info