Dan7252

a woman Dan7252
a woman Dan7252
a woman Dan7252
I am Dan7252, 48 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Birmingham, United States.
About me:
Quem sabe?
“ Im a divorced dad of two wonderful boys who is dipping the toe in the possibilities. Interested in engaging conversations with someone new and keeping an open mind. I enjoy the mountains, running ultra-marathons and cooking. I am fairly successful in the business world and I enjoy my work immensely. Morei em Macei√≥ por 3 anos. Falo Portugues fluentemente. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I tried the feisty Brazilian for 16 years. Although I love the culture, country, and people, Id like to find someone calmer. Intelligence is a must. Must be into taking care of themselves. ”
I prefer that you are30 - 40 years old.
I am here to start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are spending time outdoors, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 183 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is short and light brown. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I have2 children.

I have never smoked.

I have quit alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is finance.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.