Ste

+ -
+
a woman Ste
I am Ste, 27 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Miami ( Fort Lauderdale), United States.
About me:
Stephanie
“ Olá, tenho 26 anos e moro na Flórida a um ano. Sou muito extrovertida e gosto de conversar. Adoro viajar e conhecer lugares novos. Falo inglês e português então acho a comunicação não será um problema ! ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Paciente, companheiro, divertido, maduro e que saiba o que quer. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 42 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 163 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is long and light brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp
Buy this contact info