Cleicarp

+ -
+
a woman Cleicarp
I am Cleicarp, 41 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Me..
“ Sou uma pessoa simples ,amiga , tímida,humilde e trabalhadora. Gosto de viajar, esportes, cinema e também não dispenso uma boa comida. Procuro agregar gente do bem e que busque crescer juntos. Considero amizade a base de tudo que possa vir adiante. Atualmente estou no Brasil, pai brasileiro e mãe portuguesa.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Busco encontrar alguém humilde, amiga e sincera. Amizade nunca será descartada ,pois é assim que se constrói uma relação saudável Não importa aonde  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 66 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places and going to cafes and restaurants.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 185 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is it.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Skype
Buy this contact info