Leo

+ -
+
a woman Leo
a woman Leo
a woman Leo
a woman Leo
I am Leo, 38 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Verona, Italy.
About me:
Eu e você
“ Eu sou um homem, tranquilo, educado, romantico e trabalhador. Me acho inteligente. Amo viajar e conhecer lugares novos. Gosto de vinho, pizza, sushi e comida tradicional mineira. Já trabalhei com muita coisa. Sou uma pessoa muito responsável. Eu gosto de uma resenha do que uma boate. Já morei em tantos lugares mas agora Moro em Verona, Itália. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro uma mulher responsável, educada, alegre, inteligente. Quero uma mulher para algo sério. Que queira crescer junto. Que goste de viajar e conhecer vários lugares, que não tenha medo de arriscar. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are27 - 36 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 171 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is industry.
I understand and speak Italian, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Twitter WhatsApp
Buy this contact info