Gomes

+ -
+
a woman Gomes
a woman Gomes
a woman Gomes
a woman Gomes
I am Gomes, 38 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Lisboa, Portugal.
About me:
Tigas37
“ Sou carinhoso e divertido. Gosto de mulheres sérias e safadas. Sou barman de profissão. Adoro praia mas também para sair um pouco do stress da cidade gosto muito do campo. Adoro ver um bom filme, ler e ver desporto no geral. Gosto de dar prioridade à família. Gosto de também de estar com amigos a conviver. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Que seja sincera divertida e safada. Que queira ser a minha alma gêmea. Uma mulher de uma beleza interior excecional. Que queira um futuro perto de mim. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is very short and brown. My eyes are green.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise often.
I have2 children.

I wish to have 2 more children.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is restaurant.
I understand and speak English, French, Italian, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info