Tom

+ -
+
a woman Tom
I am Tom, 63 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Clive, United States.
About me:
Looking for true Love !
“ Hi, Im 63, 6ft. 210lbs. Athletic and have a great sense of humor. I can find humor in any situation. I have 3 grown children and 1 grandson who is 6 years old. I am retired and live alone in my apartment. I love sports. Im a huge fan of the New York Yankees baseball team. I enjoy football also. Ask me anything youd like to know about me. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Im looking for a nice affectionate, passionate woman who wants to be loved and cherished for the rest of her life. A woman who enjoys humor, laughing alot and would enjoy a man who still values the warmth and love and affection a good man can give her. ”
I prefer that you are38 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 182 cm and my weight is between 95 and 99 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I have3 children.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
I am retired.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info