JasM0

+ -
+
a woman JasM0
a woman JasM0
a woman JasM0
I am JasM0, 47 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Newnan, United States.
About me:
Looking for my Singular One
“ A professional geek herder here, who moved from NC to the Atlanta area in the last couple of years. I'm ambitious for the sake of my loved ones - our future and our security, not my vanity. My interests are - Family, friends, godchildren, martial arts, hiking, raising my puppy GSD/Belgian Malinois mix, reading, Men are from Mars Women are from Venus, The Five Love Languages, P90X w/my Partner, iMDBs Top 250 Rated Movies ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ ***I'm seeking a health-conscious, educated, outgoing and drama-free individual.*** I'm looking for a supportive partner. Ideally, we would be friends with the potential of it being a meaningful relationship (i.e., dating, commitment then marriage). Someone who enjoys doing cultural things (i.e., concerts, museums, travel, etc.). Additionally, the charity of one's time and finances are important to me. Life should be about acts and deeds but at the same time, I think that broadcasting your charitable deeds is tacky. It would be great if you had the same outlook. It would be fantastic if you have a career and life outside of the relationship as I find independent women highly attractive. I want there to be balanced in our lives externally and internally (of our relationship). I love kids and would welcome any that you have in your life. Additionally, I'd love to go through the process of starting or expanding a family. If you've made it this far..... ”
I prefer that you are18 - 41 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 183 cm and my weight is between 110 and 114 kg. My hair is very short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 3 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is it.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info