Frank P

+ -
+
a woman Frank P
a woman Frank P
a woman Frank P
a woman Frank P
I am Frank P, 55 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Kristiansand, Norway.
About me:
Singel man from norway
“ A am a single man from norway looking at a girl too meet a have no kids an a am 55 years old hope to meet a girl that want to move to norway and live ther and if You are 29 to 40 years old. A hope You will right too mee and tell mee a litle about You  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ A Nice women who like a good man and like travling and see new plass and could live in norway wihd mee.a like too travel and see new contry and city, a hope too find a women some will like too live weed mee in norway  ”
I prefer that you are27 - 40 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, watching TV and films, spending time at home and travelling and visiting new places.
My appearance is: My skin color is white, fair. My body type is slim, my height is 187 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is short and medium blond. My eyes are blue.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is primary school.
My profession is construction.
I understand and speak English, Norwegian.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info