Cindy

+ -
+
a woman Cindy
a woman Cindy
I am Cindy, 25 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Brasilia, Brazil.
About me:
...
“ gastronomy Tv series Good mood Nature Meditation Spirituality Dogs Books To sing To cook To dance In love with smiles I like people who are a little less shy than me! My personality is kind of complex. I take a lot of time to get used to new people- before I feel comfortable with you, Im very quiet and reserved. Once I get to know you, Im a completely different person- Im sarcastic, outspoken, and silly. I am a very happy and compassionate person. I enjoy sharing things and talking to people about a variety of things. Im easily trusting. I tend to assume the best in all people. I also tend to over think things a lot, stressing and worrying myself more than necessary. I am also quite sensitive. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Im looking for someone kind, romantic, fun, likes to travel and to be in contact with nature ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are22 - 32 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 172 cm. My hair is to shoulders. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak English, French, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info