+ -
I am LAGARTINHO, 46 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Niterói, Brazil.
About me:
“ Sou MBA em Marketing, Wiccano, procuro uma moça que deseje constituir uma relação estável com família, não bebo, não fumo, não uso drogas, gosto de música comidas levas, trabalho no controle de endemias, me dedico a cultura, esoterismo, gosto de heráldica, curto a natureza, gostava de acampar, sou carinhoso, não sou violento, acredito no amor e nas simples formas de viver. Gosto da vida no interior e me realizei no controle de endemias. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Para mim a moça ideal é independente e de bem com a vida desejando viver o amor e construir uma vida de prosperidade. Carinhosa deseja vida em família, goste de momentos juntos disposta a amar e ser amada! ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are26 - 32 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite way of spending time is listening to music.
My appearance is: My skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 169 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I have quit alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info