Kassandra

+ -
+
a woman Kassandra
a woman Kassandra
a woman Kassandra
a woman Kassandra
I am Kassandra, 48 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Goiânia, Brazil.
About me:
Goiânia Brasil!
“ Sou mulher independente, inteligente e romântica. Gosto de curtir culturas cores e sabores... Amo a natureza e os animais! Adoro praia e mar, churrasco e cerveja, vinho e massas, shows/teatro e cinema, ... Sou uma mulher sincera, honesta, trabalhadora e muito feliz! Quero um companheiro para somarmos experiências, vontades e desejos. Vamos!? ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Quero uma pessoa pela qual posso sentir admiração! Adoro homens inteligentes que curti ficar sozinho, mas também receber pessoas... Homens que gostam de animais e natureza. Homens carinhosos, mas sem ser pegajoso! ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are48 - 75 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 162 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is to shoulders and light blond. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook
Buy this contact info