Apexman

+ -
+
a woman Apexman
a woman Apexman
I am Apexman, 42 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Mississauga, Canada.
About me:
Looking for you ! !
“ Im a cool calm and collected fountain of knowledge whirlwind passionate approachable person, also exciting I live on gracefield dr, mississauga, ontario, canada, Ask me anything ! I can freestyle and beepbox I like pizza and pasta, many sports, Scientific American, Lamborghini Aventador, some actors, women, chatting, wanna learn archery as a survival skill. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Humorous, organized, flexible, relaxed, friendly, confident, strong, persistent, consistent, durable, agile, tough, approachable, How far should I go 🚶 today and tomorrow peace out to my peeps ✌ ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 99 years old.
I am here to look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 171 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is to neck and black. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I am retired.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info